Business Office


Laura Smith Payroll / Benefits 752-1613 lsmith@uths.net
Julie Grymonprez Accounts Payable 752-1614 jgrymonprez@uths.net
Tim Arnett Information Technology Specialist 752-1618 tarnett@uths.net
Jenni Davis Admin. Asst. to the Comptroller 752-1622 jdavis@uths.net
Rosa Torres Business Office Assistant 752-1616 rtorres@uths.net
Jennifer Rossi Admin. Asst. to the Superintendent 752-1611 jrossi@uths.net