ACC » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Area Career Center Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Burhans, CJ

Paraprofessional (SIS)

cburhans@uths.net

Chadwick, Nancy

Secretary

nchadwick@uths.net

Connell, Jennifer

Extended Campus Health Occupations (ECHO) Instructor

jconnell@uths.net

Elliott, Chris

Fire Science Instructor

celliott@uths.net

Hernandez, Rose

Early Childhood Educ. Instructor

rhernandez@uths.net

Jackson, Mackenzie

Graphic Arts Instructor

mjackson@uths.net

Jacobs, Chad

Fire Science Instructor

cjacobs@uths.net

Kave, Scott

Auto Body/Welding Instructor

skave@uths.net

King, Jamie

Auto Mechanics Instructor

jking@uths.net

LeBeau, Darren

Fire Science Instructor

dlebeau@uths.net

LeGate, Michael

Design & Drafting/Manufacturing Technology Instructor

mlegate@uths.net

Maertens, Betsy

ECHO Clinical Instructor

bmaertens@uths.net

Moreno, Victor

Law Enforcement & Public Safety Instructor

vmoreno@uths.net

Schroeder, Leesa

Paraprofessional

lschroeder@uths.net

Shimmin, Larry

Director

lshimmin@uths.net

Todd, Theresa

Paraprofessional (Xello)

ttodd@uths.net

Valentine, Terry

Paraprofessional

tvalentine@uths.net

Webber, Nate

Building Trades Paraprofessional

nwebber@uths.net

Wilson, Jerry

Building Trades Instructor

jwilson@uths.net