QCCTEC » Carl D. Perkins Act

Carl D. Perkins Act

Quad City CTE Consortium Perkins Grant

Larry Shimmin, Grant Administrator  lshimmin@uths.net

Stephen Smithers, Special Populations Coordinator  ssmithers@uths.net

Nancy Chadwick, Secretary   nchadwick@uths.net

CJ Burhans, Paraprofessional (SIS)   cburhans@uths.net

Leesa Schroeder, Paraprofessional    lschroeder@uths.net

Theresa Todd, Paraprofessional (Xello)   ttodd@uths.net

Terry Valentine, Paraprofessional    tvalentine@uths.net

 

About Carl D. Perkins Act

 
CTE/Perkins Instructional Materials/Equipment Request Form